As Recommended by

The Bolt Classic® Foldable Bike
The Most Comfortable & Stylish Bike Around

Love the Design

I bought the Bolt Classic for my father’s birthday, and thank god he loves loves loves it!

I decided to go with this bike cause the design is nicer, it’s got great reviews and the 7 day trial meant that worst case, I would get my money back later hehe

– Cheryl

Really comfortable to ride on!

I got curious to try this foldable bike after seeing all the reviews and I love it! In most bikes my body starts to ache rather quickly, but with this one
I feel nothing but pleasant!

– Alex T.

Amazing Bike

I tried so many foldable bikes before choosing which one to buy! The 7 night trial makes it super worth it, so I decided to go with this! Bike is great, everything was great. I really recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice and affordable foldable bike

– Adam M.

view Bolt Classic®

The Bolt Community

Hear More From Our Customers!

Rated 4.9375out of 5

64 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Anil
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 7, 2021
Can't go wrong with this. Super good bike! Very surprised at the quality!
Rated 5 out of 5
Li Qian Yeo
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 7, 2021
I was considering between this and 2 other brands but the others were much more expensive and they didn't feel much better than this for me . So this was a good choice to me!
Rated 5 out of 5
Charmaine
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 7, 2021
Build is good. The drivetrain seems of be of good quality for the price range, which is the most important to me
Rated 5 out of 5
jawbreaker
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 6, 2021
Sturdy Good construction Very easy to assemble and disassemble Fits EASILY into my trunk Looks awesome Not overly complicated Easy to ride
Rated 5 out of 5
Mikey
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 5, 2021
Really good quality bike! Highly recommend it
Rated 5 out of 5
Christopher V.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 2, 2021
I took a really long time thinking on what foldable bike to get. I made a list of the things that were important to me and I scored the bike on these factors! 1. Feels nice and comfortable and easy and fast to cycle: 10/10 2. Looks: 9.5/10, we need more colour options! 3. Price: 10/10, very high value compared to market 4. Brand: 8/10, I think need more reviews online, but I also think this brand will become very very popular soon judging by the quality, price and service of their products, if they keep it up. I think it's obvious this brand will go big because they make effort to give customers a good experience and they explicitly ask for reviews afterwards, and the reviews are really good so far! 5. Quality: 10/10, if you consider the price point 6. Light and Compact: 9/10, almost perfect! but I saw 1-2 bikes that were lighter at this price point So overall it's about a 9.5/10? I think as good as you can ask for in an affordable foldable bike
Rated 5 out of 5
Melody Sim
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 28, 2021
I was thinking about getting this for a while. And just nice when I decided to buy it was OUT OF STOCK! And I had to wait like almost 2 MONTHS for it to come back 🙁 It was tempting to get something else but I waited becasue I really like this one the best, and the wait was super super worth it. The staff very kindly called me as soon as it was in stock, and they wrote a nice letter saying thanks for waiting, hope you enjoy the bike - and I do! I love love love it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Delena Chew
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 22, 2021
My only complaint is that there's not more colours DX But other than that it's purrfect. Really worth it
Rated 5 out of 5
Zachary Tan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 18, 2021
Up there between the best
Rated 5 out of 5
Doris
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 16, 2021
I got this as a gift for my friend, me and a few friends pooled in together for his birthday. He really loved it and he says he is now their unofficial spokesperson hahaha so I'm just happy he likes it. It's fast, comfortable and light. And the folding which is the main thing - it really is quite easy. Maybe about 5 seconds, the bike folds at 3 different points!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Designed in Germany, Produced Globally

Designed in Germany, Produced Globally