As Recommended by

The Bolt Classic® Foldable Bike
The Most Comfortable & Stylish Bike Around

Love the Design

I bought the Bolt Classic for my father’s birthday, and thank god he loves loves loves it!

I decided to go with this bike cause the design is nicer, it’s got great reviews and the 7 day trial meant that worst case, I would get my money back later hehe

– Cheryl

Really comfortable to ride on!

I got curious to try this foldable bike after seeing all the reviews and I love it! In most bikes my body starts to ache rather quickly, but with this one
I feel nothing but pleasant!

– Alex T.

Amazing Bike

I tried so many foldable bikes before choosing which one to buy! The 7 night trial makes it super worth it, so I decided to go with this! Bike is great, everything was great. I really recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice and affordable foldable bike

– Adam M.

view Bolt Classic®

The Bolt Community

Hear More From Our Customers!

Rated 4.9384615384615out of 5

65 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- June 27, 2021
Just got my bike after a 2 month stock out! (about there). I'm glad I waited. I think this is a beautiful bike. Although it's not the MOST premium bike out there (for example compared to a $1000 bike taht is light and super fast) - it's beautiful and good value for money. A great daily bike for a non-serious rider like me that wants to get from A to B in style
Rated 5 out of 5
Anil
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 7, 2021
Can't go wrong with this. Super good bike! Very surprised at the quality!
Rated 5 out of 5
Li Qian Yeo
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 7, 2021
I was considering between this and 2 other brands but the others were much more expensive and they didn't feel much better than this for me . So this was a good choice to me!
Rated 5 out of 5
Charmaine
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 7, 2021
Build is good. The drivetrain seems of be of good quality for the price range, which is the most important to me
Rated 5 out of 5
jawbreaker
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 6, 2021
Sturdy Good construction Very easy to assemble and disassemble Fits EASILY into my trunk Looks awesome Not overly complicated Easy to ride
Rated 5 out of 5
Mikey
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 5, 2021
Really good quality bike! Highly recommend it
Rated 5 out of 5
Christopher V.
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- April 2, 2021
I took a really long time thinking on what foldable bike to get. I made a list of the things that were important to me and I scored the bike on these factors! 1. Feels nice and comfortable and easy and fast to cycle: 10/10 2. Looks: 9.5/10, we need more colour options! 3. Price: 10/10, very high value compared to market 4. Brand: 8/10, I think need more reviews online, but I also think this brand will become very very popular soon judging by the quality, price and service of their products, if they keep it up. I think it's obvious this brand will go big because they make effort to give customers a good experience and they explicitly ask for reviews afterwards, and the reviews are really good so far! 5. Quality: 10/10, if you consider the price point 6. Light and Compact: 9/10, almost perfect! but I saw 1-2 bikes that were lighter at this price point So overall it's about a 9.5/10? I think as good as you can ask for in an affordable foldable bike
Rated 5 out of 5
Melody Sim
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 28, 2021
I was thinking about getting this for a while. And just nice when I decided to buy it was OUT OF STOCK! And I had to wait like almost 2 MONTHS for it to come back 🙁 It was tempting to get something else but I waited becasue I really like this one the best, and the wait was super super worth it. The staff very kindly called me as soon as it was in stock, and they wrote a nice letter saying thanks for waiting, hope you enjoy the bike - and I do! I love love love it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Delena Chew
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 22, 2021
My only complaint is that there's not more colours DX But other than that it's purrfect. Really worth it
Rated 5 out of 5
Zachary Tan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- March 18, 2021
Up there between the best
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Designed in Germany, Produced Globally

Designed in Germany, Produced Globally